• Contact Information

Contact Information

216.641.9000
800.423.3169

Cleveland Core Products Contacts

PH: (800) 423-3169
FX: (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com

Jim Krava
jkrava@clevelandgear.com
Manager of Estimating
Customer Service
(216)206-4032

Fleming Shy
fshy@clevelandgear.com
Customer Service Manager
(216)206-4037

Brian Cichra
bcichra@clevelandgear.com
Product Manager Shaft Mount Drives
(216)206-4038

Cleveland Modular Products Contacts

Ph: (800) 579-66z32
Fx: (800) 579-6645
modular@clevelandgear.com

James Novak
jnovak@clevelandgear.com
Customer Service
(216)206-4065

Jim Livingston
jlivingston@clevelandgear.com
Modular Application Engineer
Customer Service
(216)206-4024

Ed McTernan
emcternan@clevelandgear.com
Group Manager –
Modular Enclosed Drives
(216)206-4064

Engineering Contacts

PH:(800) 423-3169
FX:(216) 641-2731

Martin Peculis

mpeculis@clevelandgear.com

Engineering Manager

Accounting Contacts

PH:(800) 423-3169

FX:(216) 641-2731

Janice Humphrey

jhumphrey@clevelandgear.com

Credit Manager

© Copyright - Cleveland Gear Company